• Tel:             044 696 6421
  • Email:         info@gleniqua.co.za
  • Address:    Our office is at the Pick ‘n Pay complex in FRAAIUITSIG, Little Brak River.

contact_web







    George Nezar

    Cell: 0834194332 Email: georgen@gleniqua.co.za Privy Seal
    Website Listings
    CV George Allandale Nezar

    Frieda Nezar

    Cell: 0724982294 Email: friedan@gleniqua.co.za Privy Seal
    Website Listings
    CV Frieda Nezar

    Jurie Wessels

    Cell: 082 333 6646 Email: jurie@gleniqua.co.za
    Website Listings
    CV Jurie Wessels

    Yvette Scholtz

    Cell: 0828258031 Email: yvette@gleniqua.co.za Privy Seal
    Website Listings
    CV Yvette Scholtz

    Werner Scholtz

    Cell: 083 877 0974 Email: rentals@gleniqua.co.za
    Browse Rentals Tab for Listings
    CV Werner Scholtz

    Des Sinclair

    Cell: 083 454 3269 Email: des@gleniqua.co.za
    Website Listings
    CV Des Sinclair