• Tel:             044 696 6421
  • Email:         info@gleniqua.co.za
  • Address:    Our office is at the Pick ‘n Pay complex in FRAAIUITSIG, Little Brak River.

contact_web







    George Nezar

    Cell: 0834194332 Email: georgen@gleniqua.co.za Privy Seal
    Website Listings
    CV George Allandale Nezar

    Frieda Nezar

    Cell: 0724982294 Email: friedan@gleniqua.co.za Privy Seal
    Website Listings
    CV Frieda Nezar

    Jurie Wessels

    Cell: 082 333 6646 Email: jurie@gleniqua.co.za
    Website Listings
    CV Jurie Wessels

    Yvette Scholtz

    Cell: 0828258031 Email: yvette@gleniqua.co.za Privy Seal
    Website Listings
    CV Yvette Scholtz

    Iolanda Jones

    Cell: 0725241926 Email: rentals@gleniqua.co.za
    Website Listings
    CV Iolanda Jones

    Adriaan Smuts

    Cell: 0828053415 Email: adriaan@gleniqua.co.za
    Website Listings
    CV Adriaan Smuts

    Sonika Jooste

    Cell: 083 379 1241 Email: sonika@gleniqua.co.za
    Website Listings
    CV Sonika Jooste